last night…

I should have a camera following me everywhere I go! My reason for blogging. Last night, @lavo in NYC a popular spot known for picking up men and women. Trendy for Wealthy men. Women scouting for the rich man and upset if the most attractive woman walks in. Ladies, this is the place to be if your looking for a man just for some fun, drinks and possibly dinner. I know most of us say, ” I can buy my own” most of us won’t admit, we wouldn’t mind being a bit pampered on a sporadic moment hence, You can always sit back and enjoy the show like I did. Last night, transvestites went up to a group of men and started talking to them. These men were too shy to go up to any female. They were married! But, the tranny knew how to approach a male because they’re in fact a male. Women know women more than they can ever begin to understand a man. These trannys got all the drinks they wanted and left with the men. Do you think the men knew they were trannys?! Most likely yes! They just wanted something different like most of us. I even said in a loud voice as one man reached for the drinks “he must know they’re not women!” he looked at me and smiled. The key thing is Knowing how to approach someone at the right time, who to approach “(the most shy guy”he’s likely to give you all you want)Finally, making yourself approachable to the man of your choice. You most likely won’t meet your husband at lavo but, you’ll sure meet new friends and free drinks if you play your cards right. Tonight’s lesson; Learn how to be a man when you need too in order to get what you want! Sometimes a bit of aggression can make you center of attention. It’s all about what you want.

Leave a comment